Ian MacDonald, conjures bagfuls of humour with tales of crazy curses, plagues of scorpions, fire, blood and smoke in these five fabulous books. Boys and girls will be eager to turn the pages to find out what happens next!

The books in this bundle are:

  • Jeffa's Journey
  • The Mummy's Finger
  • Powder Monkey
  • The Magician's Bag
  • Eyeball Soup

Key Points

  • Enchanting pictures to illustrate fascinating stories
  • Special interest for reluctant readers
  • Fun, lively tales from across the ages
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Ian MacDonald
Reading Age / Interest Age 6 - 12
Notes No
Age Range 6 - 12
Genre Reluctant Readers

Website by ICG